Links to Mega ETS2 1.43 Map Combo – January, 28 2022

The mega version of map combo for Euro Truck Simulator 2 1.43. Including Rusmap, Promods, Roextended, EAA, Poland Rebuilding, South Region, and many more. 33 Maps and also RCs, fixes and bonuses. Please follow the instructions in video and also please note that version 1.43 and all map DLCs required.

Links

📌Southern Region v10.9 https://sharemods.com/obt8vy1w7nm5/SRmap_v10_9.zip.html
📌Southern Region Def and Map fix (replace original def and map file) https://sharemods.com/3m3gu1tzkyy8/SRmap__Def_and_Map_FIX.scs.html
📌Southern Region English City Names https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/southern-region-english-city-names
📌Southern Region Ferry Navigation Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/southern-region-ferry-navigation-fix
📌Promods 2.60 and Middle East Add-on
https://www.promods.net (video instruction how to download and install https://youtu.be/lHqrq2ABhmY)
📌Red Sea 1.3.3 https://terramaps.net/download/view/?game=red-sea&id=1
📌Roextended 3.3 http://www.roextended.ro
📌Roex Hybrid Plus RC (Promods, ME, Rusmap) https://sharemods.com/f9mqvyk8jdaz/HybridPlus143.scs.html
📌Roex – Southern region RC https://sharemods.com/gvrculorasmi/ROEXallSR109RC.scs.html
📌Roex Rhodes Fix https://sharemods.com/cehrmcg0659x/ROEXallRhodesFIX.scs.html
📌Java Road Revolution (JRR) v0.35 https://www.mediafire.com/file/f645vk1rhtxame2/JRR_v0.35_1.43_Default.7z/file
📌EAA 6.4
https://www.mediafire.com/file/s6xox0kjphqer9o/MAPA_EAA_6-4.rar/file
https://www.mediafire.com/file/sn5w39b45ffc3pc/MAPA_EAA_6-4_BASE1.rar/file
https://www.mediafire.com/file/c2hv49sutkwf6y1/MAPA_EAA_6-4_BASE2.rar/file
(Official video: https://youtu.be/G7L2De3u05c – includes additional optional mods)
📌EAA Rusmap Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/eaa-rusmap-fix
📌EAA Promods Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/eaa-promods-fix
📌EAA Fix for caps https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/eaa-caps-fix
📌EAA fix for map combo: https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/eaa-map-combo-fix
📌EAA Ferry to Europe Clean-Up https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/eaa-ferry-to-europe-clean-up
📌Azerbaijan Georgia (AZGE) Add-on https://sharemods.com/ttgtti8bjusu/AZGE143.scs.html
📌AZGE Middle East fix https://sharemods.com/jxol4mg6mnh8/AZGEPMPMMEfix.scs.html
📌AZGE – South Region RC https://sharemods.com/o72ocej40fod/AZGESR109RC.scs.html
📌 Road to Asia – AZGE ferry https://sharemods.com/r9w6uon8nn08/AZGERTAFerry.scs.html
📌Project Caucasus https://sharemods.com/mbxckv54lk9h/Project_Caucasus.scs.html
📌Project Caucasus Caps Fix https://sharemods.com/3p0i7e3o50da/blazingcreeperx.caucasus_caps_fix.scs.html
📌Road to Asia 1.2.1 https://terramaps.net/download/view/?game=road-to-asia&id=5
📌Road to Asia 1.2.1 Prefab Update https://sharemods.com/jvyq89oz6p5s/RTA121PU.scs.html
📌Corfu and Greek Islands 1.0.2 https://terramaps.net/download/view.php?game=corfu
📌Great Steppe 2.0 (Download all the files, put them in one place and start unzip from the first one. Do not touch other files)
https://sharemods.com/tddscfu85ddv/The_Great_Steppe_v2.0.zip.html
https://sharemods.com/53dq8u1k8b2i/The_Great_Steppe_v2.0.z01.html
https://sharemods.com/2yuzcjchx0kc/The_Great_Steppe_v2.0.z02.html
📌Great Steppe English city names https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/the-great-steppe-english-city-names
📌Great Steppe 1.43 Fix https://sharemods.com/quiwjg037x35/GS143fix.scs.html
📌Crash Fix Actobe https://sharemods.com/ub6z97bvk04y/CrachFix-Actode_TGS_v1.0.scs.html
📌Rusmap 2.43.1 https://sharemods.com/5upjyotha345/RusMap_2.43.1.7z.html
📌Kirov Map 1.1 https://sharemods.com/kvqylaiiacfo/kirov1.1free.zip.html
📌Iberia Rebuild https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/iberia-rebuild
📌Paris Rebuild 3.1 https://sharemods.com/guosmqn2ewv1/paris_rebuild_v3_1.scs.html
📌Baltic Advertisement Improvement https://sharemods.com/ip7xkq56e3lf/BalticAdvImprovement.scs.html
📌Project Balkans 5.2 https://sharemods.com/idbduv13bufc/Project_Balkans_5.2.zip.html
📌Project Balkans Map Combo Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/project-balkans-map-combo-fix
📌Project Balkans English City names https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/project-balkans-english-city-names
📌Poland Rebuilding 2.5.3 https://sharemods.com/gvv6yto5wt0s/PL_Rebuilding_2.5.3_all.7z.html
📌Poland Rebuilding FIX https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/poland-rebuilding-fix
📌Poland Rebuilding Show Roads Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/poland-rebuilding-show-road-fix
📌North Macedonia Rework 1.4.4 https://sharemods.com/dvz2v09dmsc3/N.Macedonia_rework_1.4.4.zip.html
📌Poland – North Macedonia fix https://sharemods.com/1a3zjludokh2/MKrework_PLRebuild_fix.scs.html
📌Finnmark https://www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=42&t=37501
📌 House in Italy https://sharemods.com/0pniv7ky4n83/House_in_Italy_1.37.scs.html
📌 House in Italy Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/house-in-italy-fix
📌Derry to Larne Road https://sharemods.com/imrap0kcqqeb/Larne_Road.scs.html
📌Rhodes 1.0 https://sharemods.com/dst1tj5ldsen/Rhodes_1.0.scs.html
📌SibirMap 2.2.0
https://sharemods.com/54xxrf4oxb0m/sibir220mapdef.scs.html
https://sharemods.com/f39ma62b7ugb/sibir220modelfile.scs.html
📌Sibir Timezone Fix https://sharemods.com/jlvcc2e2ftr0/sibir_timezone_fix.scs.html
📌Volga 1.43
https://sharemods.com/1jmb3sl2n5om/Volga_model_1.3.scs.html
https://sharemods.com/3e78398zamg6/Volga_def_map_1.3.scs.html
📌 English city names for Volga https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/volga-map-english-city-names
📌 Hide WIP Cities on Volga https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/volga-map-hide-wip-roads-cities
📌 Israel and Lebanon Open Border https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/israel-lebanon-open-border
📌Mediterranean Expansion 1.3 https://sharemods.com/gvbedzkrs8v2/Med_Expansion_1.3.scs.html
📌Swedish Islands 1.10 https://drive.google.com/file/d/1xdMhIFVgaiH0NkwaVtR8sAcp58rfzzF9/view
📌Tekirdağ Rebuild Map https://sharemods.com/aktohmcp69f9/tekirdag_rebuild_map10.scs.html
📌Emden Add-on v5 for ProMods https://sharemods.com/x141ctbkcrge/blazingcreeperx.pm_emden_v5.scs.html
📌Viva Malta 1.1 https://sharemods.com/3qzwnyuf7kkw/Viva_Malta_v1.1_1.43.scs.html
📌Background Map and Crash Fix by BenganJ (Updated by Arayas)
https://sharemods.com/8p9xpdozm6f7/CRASHFIX_HUGE_COMBOS.scs.html
https://sharemods.com/qme2i179qbqx/ETS2_LAMB_SAT_BG_MAP_BORDERS_BLACK_PM_v1.2_unzip_me.zip.html


Bonus Mods:

📌Mini Mirrors https://sharemods.com/vt9p3fa0xdm7/Mini_Mirrors_ETS2.scs.html
📌Compact Route Advisor https://sharemods.com/d9vcx99061ed/route_adviser_1.41.scs.html
📌Volvo Azerbaijan Skin https://sharemods.com/ny1q75gjzl78/volvo-azerbaijan.scs.html
📌Socar Combo Skin Paintjob https://sharemods.com/ro0shp9xifae/Socar.zip.html
📌Range T Azerbaijan Paintjob https://sharemods.com/u2t57m87m616/Renault_Azerbaijan.zip.html