First Map Combo ETS2 1.49 and Tutorial – December, 10 2023

The 1.49 big map combo for Euro Truck Simulator 2 without DLC West Balkans (Required but not shown since overlapped by Promods). It includes Promods 2.68, Eurafrica 2.8, Roextended 4.0, Great Steppe, Sibir, EAA, JRR, AZ-GE, Caucasus, Paris Rebuild and more. 22 maps and also RCs, fixes. Please follow the instructions in video and also please note that version 1.49 and all map DLCs required (including West Balkans).

Links

NEW📌Promods 2.68 + Middle East Addon + Great Steppe Addon https://www.promods.net (video instruction how to download and install Promods https://youtu.be/pWQmFNHl7zg)
NEW📌Eurafrica 2.8 https://mxtrucker.gumroad.com/l/bhwop
NEW📌Roextended 4.0 for 1.49 http://www.roextended.ro
NEW📌AZ-GE 1.49 https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=2111
NEW📌Road Connections for Roex, AZGE, Promods, Rusmap, South Region https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=2584
NEW📌EAA 1.49 https://clube-rotas.fetchapp.com/get/42b2e122 (tutorial in English how to download EAA https://youtu.be/nQ80mqdrNZM)
📌EAA – Portugal Bridge (Add-on – EAA Ponte Brasil Portugal) https://sharemods.com/srmoe8utd849/EAA_ponte_brasil_portugal.scs.html
📌Project Caucasus https://sharemods.com/mbxckv54lk9h/Project_Caucasus.scs.html
📌Java Road Revolution (JRR) v0.70a https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/jrr-java-road-revolution-indonesia-addon-map
📌NIR (Northern Ireland Rebuilding) Map 0.60 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/nir-northern-ireland-rebuilding-map
📌Santiago de Compostela 6.0 https://sharemods.com/10niv2y5tn9b/santiago6.scs.html
📌Sud De France 1.9 https://www.mediafire.com/file/ntsps8aq8cjr0zf/%5Bv1.9%5D_Sud_de_France_by_Charly.scs/file
NEW📌Italy Revamp 1.0 (updated) https://sharemods.com/f9aba6qiudex/itarevamp_1.0.scs.html
NEW📌rusmap 2.49 https://sharemods.com/da9gmptb994b/RusMap_2.49.7z.html
📌South Region 12.2 https://sharemods.com/740b0va1sb7n/SRMap_v12_2.scs.html
NEW📌Sibirmap 2.7 https://sharemods.com/6i4g8bxyc84m/sibirmap270.scs.html
NEW📌Sibirmap Caps Fix v 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/sibirmap-2-caps-fix
NEW📌Sibirmap Remove Train Connection 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/sibirmap-train-connection-removed
📌Volga Map 1.5.1 https://sharemods.com/qkcq5ac8d09c/VolgaMap_1.5.1.scs.html
📌Bourges Update 1.0.1 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bourges-updated-v10
📌Peyrat-le-Château 1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/peyrat-le-chateau-map-addon
📌Paris Rebuild 3.3 (Promods version) https://sharemods.com/xtag7xp7ojys/paris_rebuild_v3_3_for_promods.scs.html
NEW📌Bengans’s Swedish Islands Map 1.49 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bengans-swedish-islands-map
📌All World Map 2.8 https://sharemods.com/zitvjxszptzn/AllWorldMap28.zip.html
NEW📌Full Screen Map https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/ui/148-jerrys-fullscreen-world-map-ets2

Bonus Mods:

📌Mini Mirrors https://sharemods.com/vt9p3fa0xdm7/Mini_Mirrors_ETS2.scs.html
NEW📌Route Adviser https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/ui/jerrys-route-adviser-ets2