Big ATS 1.49 Map Combo – December 15 – 2023

The first big map combo for ATS 1.49 with Kansas DLC. Including Coast to Coast, Reforma, Great Midwest, Alaska, ATS Expansion and other mods. Links below consist 12 maps and additions. Only Free mods.

Links:

📌Coast to Coast Map 2.15.49.1 https://sharemods.com/3wcxta0x9vd1/Coast_to_Coast_v2.15.49.1.scs.html
📌Reforma 2.6.4.1 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/reforma
📌Reforma Sierra Nevada 2.6.4 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/reforma-sierra-nevada
📌Reforma Mega Resources 2.6.4 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-assets/reforma-mega-resources
📌Reforma OtherMaps Patch file v.21 https://sharemods.com/2lybu18v3kbu/Reforma_OtherMaps_Patch_v21_149.scs.html
📌ATS Expansion (former Montana Expansion) 5.5 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/montana-expansion-20
📌ATS Expansion Models/Assets 2.5 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-assets/modelsassets-for-ats-expansion-ats-expansion-ga
📌ATS Expansion C2C RC 1.7 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/ats-expansionc2c-rc
📌The Great Midwest 1.10.49.1 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/the-great-midwest
📌Canadian Expansion (CE Development Ontario Addition) 1.15.49.2 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/ce-dev-ont-addition
📌Bonjour Quebec 0.0.7 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/bonjour-quebec
📌Discover Ontario 0.2.7 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/discover-ontario
📌Canadian Expansion, The Great Midwest, Discover Ontario RC 1.4.4 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/ce-tgn-d-ont-rc
📌Route Alaska 1.7 https://sharemods.com/7fjcabhely2m/ATS_route_alaska_v1.7-1.49.rar.html
📌Project Better Arizona 0.3.2 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/project-better-arizona
📌Project Better Arizona Reforma Connection 1.7 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/project-better-arizona-reforma-connections
📌Lite Urban Overhaul 16 https://www.mediafire.com/file/6pwqrwvflwc7yqi
📌MUO/Reforma Compatibility Patch 1.8.4 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/muoreforma-compatibility-patch
📌MUO/Sierra Nevada Compatibility Patch 1.4.8 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/muosierra-nevada-compatibility-patch
📌Washington Lake Cabin https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/lake-cabin-a-frame
📌Universal Flag Fix https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/universal-flag-fix-for-ats
📌Background map https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=2618624602
📌Combo Crash Fix https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20

Bonus:

📌Full Screen Map https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/ui/148-jerrys-fullscreen-world-map
📌SiSL’s Route Adviser https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=670285851
📌Mini Mirrors https://sharemods.com/yidd9g88i6eu/Mini_Mirrors_ETS2.scs.html
📌 Freightliner Coronado UA Project