Mega Map Combo ETS2 1.49 and Tutorial – March, 17 2024

New update for 1.49 mega map combo for Euro Truck Simulator 2 with Promods 2.68, Roextended 4.1, Eurafrica 2.9, Grand Utopia, Poland Rebuilding, Road to Africa, AZ-GE, Road to Aral, Caucasus and more. 38 maps and also RCs, fixes. Please follow the instructions in video and also please note that version 1.49 and all map DLCs required (including West Balkans).

Links

📌Promods 2.68 + Middle East Addon + Great Steppe Addon https://www.promods.net (video instruction how to download and install Promods https://youtu.be/pWQmFNHl7zg)
📌Eurafrica 2.9 https://mxtrucker.gumroad.com/l/bhwop
📌Roextended 4.1 for 1.49 or free version http://www.roextended.ro
📌AZ-GE 1.49 https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=2111
📌Road Connections for Roex, AZGE, Promods, Rusmap, Poland Rebuilding, South Region https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=2615
📌Poland Rebuilding 2.5.8 https://sharemods.com/tmhkoff9r0ao/PL_Rebuilding_2.5.8_all.7z.html
📌Silesia 1.5.1 https://sharemods.com/sgfzkkppopvl/silesia_151.scs.html
NEW📌Road to Aral https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/road-to-aral-reborn
NEW📌Road to Aral fix 0.5 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/road-to-aral-fix
📌Grand Utopia 15.5 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/grand-utopia-map
📌European Grand Utopia https://sharemods.com/s87g94fppamb/UNZIP_European_Grand_Utopia_1.49.zip.html
📌Project Caucasus 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/149-funtrucker-18s-project-caucasus
📌Java Road Revolution (JRR) v0.70a https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/jrr-java-road-revolution-indonesia-addon-map
📌NIR (Northern Ireland Rebuilding) Map 0.60 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/nir-northern-ireland-rebuilding-map
📌Road to Asia 1.7.2 https://terramaps.net/download/
📌Road to Asia Fix 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/147-road-to-asia-fix
📌Road to Africa 1.0.2 https://terramaps.net/download/view.php?game=red-sea
📌Road to Africa – ProMods Middle-East RC 1.49.1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/147-road-to-africa-promods-middle-east-road-connection
📌Road to Africa Ferry to Hurghada https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/1485-road-to-africa-hurghada-ferry-add-on
📌Santiago de Compostela 7 https://www.sharemods.com/o5mr4wssqw92/santiago7.scs.html
📌Iberia Rework 1.2.5 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/wip-addon-promods-iberia-rework-v10-146-relase-date-14022023
📌Iberia Rework Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/149-iberia-map-rw-fix
📌Portugal Rebuild 0.1.3 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/portugal-rebuild-v01
📌North Macedonia Rework 1.5.3 https://www.sharemods.com/j0tnqzhj1ay0/Macedonia_rework_1.5.3.zip.html
📌Sud De France 1.9 https://www.mediafire.com/file/ntsps8aq8cjr0zf/%5Bv1.9%5D_Sud_de_France_by_Charly.scs/file
📌Israel-Lebanon Open Borders 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/israel-lebanon-open-border
📌Channel Tunnel Unhidden https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/channel-tunnel-unhidden-promods-addon
📌Project E6 2.6 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/project-e6
📌Project E6 Hotfix + Road Connection 2.2 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/norway-north-to-south-project-e6-finnmark-rc
📌Northern Cyprus Addon https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/northern-cyprus-addon
📌rusmap 2.49 https://sharemods.com/da9gmptb994b/RusMap_2.49.7z.html
📌South Region 12.2 https://sharemods.com/740b0va1sb7n/SRMap_v12_2.scs.html
📌Sibirmap 2.7 https://sharemods.com/6i4g8bxyc84m/sibirmap270.scs.html
📌Sibirmap Caps Fix v 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/sibirmap-2-caps-fix
📌Sibirmap Remove Train Connection 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/sibirmap-train-connection-removed
📌russian Open Spaces 13 https://sharemods.com/yp5yngdjpa5o/Russian_open_spaces_v13.0_1.47.scs.html
📌ROS-RM Fix https://www.mediafire.com/file/bw7quw6r82nlt1p/Fix_ROS13-RM2.4.8.scs/file
📌ROS Traffic Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/russian-open-spaces-map-combo-fix
📌Tobolsk-Tumen Road connection https://www.mediafire.com/file/af7q8hxhts9e1gh
📌Segezha-Onega Road Connection https://www.mediafire.com/file/pc7qxokieuaokca
📌Moscow-Kovrov Road Connection https://www.mediafire.com/file/0dztl10wfdx0ohn
📌Kolomna-Krasniy Bogatir Road Connection https://www.mediafire.com/file/7ecoguu4sbmbwq9
📌Speed on Snow for ROS https://sharemods.com/pv78aor9xsx3/the_speed_of_the_snow.rar.html
📌ROS English City Names https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=544
📌Volga Map 1.5.1 https://sharemods.com/qkcq5ac8d09c/VolgaMap_1.5.1.scs.html
📌Volga Map Fix for 1.49 https://bit.ly/volgafix
📌Bourges Update 1.0.2 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bourges-updated-v10
📌Latvia rebuild v1.30 https://www.mediafire.com/file/0kbl64hww41rcqe/Latvia_rebuild_v1.30_for_PM_2.68.scs/file
NEW📌Promods Germany Improvements https://workupload.com/file/wJcspX7hfaW
📌Peyrat-le-Château 1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/peyrat-le-chateau-map-addon
📌Home in Badajoz (Spain) https://wfctruckstylings.gumroad.com/l/homebadajoz?layout=profile
📌Bulgaria in Focus https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bulgaria-in-focus
📌Paris Rebuild 3.3 (Promods version) https://sharemods.com/xtag7xp7ojys/paris_rebuild_v3_3_for_promods.scs.html
NEW📌Pink Posts Fix 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/pink-posts-fix
📌Bengans’s Swedish Islands Map 1.49 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bengans-swedish-islands-map
📌All World Map 2.8 https://sharemods.com/zitvjxszptzn/AllWorldMap28.zip.html
📌Full Screen Map https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/ui/148-jerrys-fullscreen-world-map-ets2
📌Universal Flag Fix 3.1 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/universal-flag-fix

Bonus Mods:

📌Mini Mirrors https://sharemods.com/vt9p3fa0xdm7/Mini_Mirrors_ETS2.scs.html
📌Route Adviser https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/ui/jerrys-route-adviser-ets2