Big ATS 1.49 Map Combo – March 30 – 2024

Update of the big map combo for ATS 1.49. It includes Coast to Coast, Promods Canada, Reforma, Caribbean Map, Great Midnorth, Alaska, ATS Expansion and other mods. Links below consist 18 maps and additions. Only Free mods.

Links:

📌Coast to Coast Map 2.15.49.2 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/coast-to-coast
📌Promods Canada 1.2.5a https://www.promods.net/compat.php?game=ats
📌Reforma 2.6.7 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/reforma
📌Reforma Sierra Nevada 2.6.6 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/reforma-sierra-nevada
📌Reforma Mega Resources 2.6.7 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-assets/reforma-mega-resources
📌Reforma OtherMaps Patch file v.21 https://sharemods.com/2lybu18v3kbu/Reforma_OtherMaps_Patch_v21_149.scs.html
📌ATMX 7.5 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/atmx-75-c2c-map
📌ATMX Mountain Roads 7.1 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/atmx-mountain-roads
📌ATMX Add-on pack (ferries) https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/atmx-map
📌ATS Expansion 7.4 https://ats-expansion.sellfy.store/p/ats-expansion-c2c-ga-v74
📌ATS Expansion – Reforma Sierra Nevada Fix 1.0 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/149-ats-expansion-reforma-sierra-nevada-fix
📌Caribbean Map 1.3.4 https://terramaps.net/download/view.php?game=caribbean
📌Caribbean – C2C Connector Fix https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/caribbean-c2c-conenctor-fix
📌Caribbean Ferry Killer 1.3 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/caribbean-ferry-killer-a-caribbean-add-on
📌Caribbean-Texas Ferry https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/caribbean-texas-ferry-a-caribbean-add-on
UPDATE📌The Great Mid North 1.49-2.1 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/the-great-mid-north-expansion
UPDATE📌Bonjour Quebec 0.1.1a https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/bonjour-quebec
UPDATE📌Discover Ontario 0.3.1 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/discover-ontario
UPDATE📌The Great Mid North – Discover Ontario (TGMN D-ONT) RC 1.49-1.6 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/tgmn-d-ontario-rc
UPDATE📌The Great Mid North – Promods Canada RC (TGMN – ProMods RC) 1.49-1.2 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/tgmn-promods-rc
📌Project Michigan v1.2.4 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/project-michigan
📌Project Mid-Atlantic 0.4.1 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/project-mid-atlantic
📌Route Alaska 1.7 https://sharemods.com/7fjcabhely2m/ATS_route_alaska_v1.7-1.49.rar.html
📌Project Better Arizona 0.3.2 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/project-better-arizona
📌Project Better Arizona Reforma Connection 1.7 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/project-better-arizona-reforma-connections
NEW📌Fort Collins Rework v2.0 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/fort-collins-rework-v10
📌Lite Urban Overhaul 16 https://www.mediafire.com/file/6pwqrwvflwc7yqi
📌MUO/Reforma Compatibility Patch 1.8.4 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/muoreforma-compatibility-patch
📌MUO/Sierra Nevada Compatibility Patch 1.4.9 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/muosierra-nevada-compatibility-patch
📌Washington Lake Cabin https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/lake-cabin-a-frame
📌Background map https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=3124572583
📌Combo Crash Fix https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20

Bonus:

📌Full Screen Map https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/ui/148-jerrys-fullscreen-world-map
📌SiSL’s Route Adviser https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=670285851
📌Mini Mirrors https://sharemods.com/yidd9g88i6eu/Mini_Mirrors_ETS2.scs.html