Tag: Laval

Big Map Combo for ETS2 1.50 – Tutorial – June, 8 2024

0 commentsEuro Truck SimulatorMapsMods1.50africaazgebackgroundcaucasusETS2ets2 map comboEurafricaGuideitaly revampLavalmap modmediterraneanroex 4.2sibirmaptelegramTrucksimtutorialWest Balkans

Big ETS2 1.50 map combo with Roextended 4.2, Eurafrica 3, AZ-GE, Sibirmap, Great Steppe, Caucasus and many more. 17 maps and also RCs, fixes. Please follow the instructions in video and also please note that version 1.50 and all map DLCs required. Premium maps are optional. News are faster at https://t.me/trcksm

Links

📌Great Steppe Addon 1.1.0 https://www.promods.net
📌Eurafrica 3.0 https://mxtrucker.gumroad.com/l/bhwop
📌Roextended 4.2 for 1.50 or free version http://www.roextended.ro
📌AZ-GE 4.2 1.50 https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=2111
📌Project Caucasus 1.50-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/149-funtrucker-18s-project-caucasus
📌Heart of Africa 0.15 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/heart-of-africa
📌Heart of Africa fix 1.50-1.1 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/149-heart-of-africa-fix
📌SFIGC 1 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/sfigc
📌Sud De France 1.9.2 https://www.mediafire.com/file/3jzcw6izrotxs0v/%255Bv1.9.2%255D_Sud_de_France_by_Charly.scs/file
📌Itarevamp 1.1 https://sharemods.com/zovytbzeecjs/itarevamp_1.1.scs.html
📌MedMap Reborn 1.50-2.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/medmap-reborn
📌Medmap – ItaRevamp fix 1.50-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/medmapitarevamp-fix
📌Medmap Fix 1.50-1.0
📌Sibirmap 2.8.1 https://sharemods.com/gg0x4n5yguur/sibirmap281.scs.html
📌Sibirmap – Great Steppe Fix 1.1 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/the-great-steppe-sibirmap-fix
📌Sibirmap Caps Fix v 1.50-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/sibirmap-2-caps-fix
📌Sibirmap Remove Train Connection 1.50-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/sibirmap-train-connection-removed
📌Bourges Update 1.0.2 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bourges-updated-v10
📌Laval Add-on 1.2 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/laval-addon
📌Peyrat-le-Château 1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/peyrat-le-chateau-map-addon
📌Yard in Bülach 1.1 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/company-yard-in-bulach
📌Paris Rebuild 3.3 https://sharemods.com/29gdso8ox0uj/paris_rebuild_v3_3.scs.html
📌Bengans’s Swedish Islands Map 1.50-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bengans-swedish-islands-map
📌Map Background and Crash Fix https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20 or alternative:
📌All World Map 3.0 https://sharemods.com/hi810swlq9pi/ETS_AllWorld_MAP_v30.scs.html
📌Full Screen Map https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/ui/150eob-jerrys-fullscreen-maps-ets2

Bonus Mods:

📌Yet Another Route Adviser https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=3094387646