Mega Map Combo ETS2 1.49 and Tutorial – December, 23 2023

The update for 1.49 mega map combo for Euro Truck Simulator 2 without DLC West Balkans (Required but not shown since overlapped by Promods). It includes Promods 2.68, Eurafrica 2.8, Roextended 4.0, Poland Rebuilding, Great Steppe, Project E6, Sibir, JRR, AZ-GE, Caucasus and more. 27 maps and also RCs, fixes. Please follow the instructions in video and also please note that version 1.49 and all map DLCs required (including West Balkans).

Links

📌Promods 2.68 + Middle East Addon + Great Steppe Addon https://www.promods.net (video instruction how to download and install Promods https://youtu.be/pWQmFNHl7zg)
📌Eurafrica 2.8 https://mxtrucker.gumroad.com/l/bhwop
📌Roextended 4.0 for 1.49 or free version http://www.roextended.ro
📌AZ-GE 1.49 https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=2111
📌Road Connections for Roex, AZGE, Promods, Rusmap, Poland Rebuilding, South Region https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=2584
📌Poland Rebuilding 2.5.8 https://sharemods.com/tmhkoff9r0ao/PL_Rebuilding_2.5.8_all.7z.html
📌Project Caucasus 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/149-funtrucker-18s-project-caucasus
📌Java Road Revolution (JRR) v0.70a https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/jrr-java-road-revolution-indonesia-addon-map
📌NIR (Northern Ireland Rebuilding) Map 0.60 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/nir-northern-ireland-rebuilding-map
📌Road to Asia 1.7.2 https://terramaps.net/download/
📌Road to Asia Fix 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/147-road-to-asia-fix
📌Santiago de Compostela 7 https://www.sharemods.com/o5mr4wssqw92/santiago7.scs.html
📌Iberia Rework 1.2.5 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/wip-addon-promods-iberia-rework-v10-146-relase-date-14022023
📌Iberia Rework Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/149-iberia-map-rw-fix
📌Portugal Rebuild 0.1.3 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/portugal-rebuild-v01
📌Sud De France 1.9 https://www.mediafire.com/file/ntsps8aq8cjr0zf/%5Bv1.9%5D_Sud_de_France_by_Charly.scs/file
📌Israel-Lebanon Open Borders 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/israel-lebanon-open-border
📌Channel Tunnel Unhidden https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/channel-tunnel-unhidden-promods-addon
NEW📌Project E6 2.6 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/project-e6
NEW📌Project E6 Hotfix + Road Connection 2.2 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/norway-north-to-south-project-e6-finnmark-rc
NEW📌Northern Cyprus Addon https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/northern-cyprus-addon
📌rusmap 2.49 https://sharemods.com/da9gmptb994b/RusMap_2.49.7z.html
📌South Region 12.2 https://sharemods.com/740b0va1sb7n/SRMap_v12_2.scs.html
📌Sibirmap 2.7 https://sharemods.com/6i4g8bxyc84m/sibirmap270.scs.html
📌Sibirmap Caps Fix v 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/sibirmap-2-caps-fix
📌Sibirmap Remove Train Connection 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/sibirmap-train-connection-removed
📌Volga Map 1.5.1 https://sharemods.com/qkcq5ac8d09c/VolgaMap_1.5.1.scs.html
NEW📌Bourges Update 1.0.2 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bourges-updated-v10
📌Peyrat-le-Château 1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/peyrat-le-chateau-map-addon
📌Paris Rebuild 3.3 (Promods version) https://sharemods.com/xtag7xp7ojys/paris_rebuild_v3_3_for_promods.scs.html
📌Bengans’s Swedish Islands Map 1.49 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bengans-swedish-islands-map
📌All World Map 2.8 https://sharemods.com/zitvjxszptzn/AllWorldMap28.zip.html
📌Full Screen Map https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/ui/148-jerrys-fullscreen-world-map-ets2
📌Universal Flag Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/universal-flag-fix

Bonus Mods:

📌Mini Mirrors https://sharemods.com/vt9p3fa0xdm7/Mini_Mirrors_ETS2.scs.html
📌Route Adviser https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/ui/jerrys-route-adviser-ets2