West Balkans Map Combo ETS2 1.49 and Tutorial – December, 23 2023

The big 1.49 map combo for Euro Truck Simulator 2 with DLC West Balkans. It includes Eurafrica 2.8, Roextended 4.0, Road to Asia, Great Steppe, Sibir, JRR, Project Česko, AZ-GE, Caucasus and more. 20 maps and also RCs, fixes. Please follow the instructions in video and also please note that version 1.49 and all map DLCs required.

Links

📌Great Steppe Addon https://promods.net/setup.php?game=tgs
📌Eurafrica 2.8 https://mxtrucker.gumroad.com/l/bhwop
📌Roextended 4.0 for 1.49 or free version http://www.roextended.ro
📌AZ-GE 1.49 https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=2111
📌Road Connections for Roex, AZGE, Rusmap, Poland Rebuilding, South Region https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=2584
📌Poland Details Adding https://sharemods.com/q1c4rxhs4zso/Poland_Detail-Adding_Mod_2.0_Open_Beta.scs.html
📌Project Česko – Better Czechia 2.3 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/projekt-cesko-v101-a-better-czechia
📌Project Česko Combo fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/projekt-cesko-map-combo-fix
📌Project Česko Poland Details Adding Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/pdam-projekt-cesko-fix
📌Project Caucasus 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/149-funtrucker-18s-project-caucasus
📌Java Road Revolution (JRR) v0.70a https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/jrr-java-road-revolution-indonesia-addon-map
📌Road to Asia 1.7.2 https://terramaps.net/download/
📌Road to Asia Fix 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/147-road-to-asia-fix
📌Santiago de Compostela 7 https://www.sharemods.com/o5mr4wssqw92/santiago7.scs.html
📌Portugal Rebuild 0.1.3 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/portugal-rebuild-v01
📌rusmap 2.49 https://sharemods.com/da9gmptb994b/RusMap_2.49.7z.html
📌South Region 12.2 https://sharemods.com/740b0va1sb7n/SRMap_v12_2.scs.html
📌Sibirmap 2.7 https://sharemods.com/6i4g8bxyc84m/sibirmap270.scs.html
📌Sibirmap Caps Fix v 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/sibirmap-2-caps-fix
📌Sibirmap Remove Train Connection 1.49-1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/sibirmap-train-connection-removed
📌Italy Revamp 1.01 https://sharemods.com/he3us8tu5xva/itarevamp_1.01.scs.html
📌Volga Map 1.5.1 https://sharemods.com/qkcq5ac8d09c/VolgaMap_1.5.1.scs.html
📌Bourges Update 1.0.2 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bourges-updated-v10
📌Peyrat-le-Château 1.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/peyrat-le-chateau-map-addon
📌Paris Rebuild 3.3 https://sharemods.com/29gdso8ox0uj/paris_rebuild_v3_3.scs.html
📌Bengans’s Swedish Islands Map 1.49 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bengans-swedish-islands-map
📌All World Map 2.8 https://sharemods.com/zitvjxszptzn/AllWorldMap28.zip.html
📌Full Screen Map https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/ui/148-jerrys-fullscreen-world-map-ets2
📌Universal Flag Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/universal-flag-fix

Bonus Mods:

📌Mini Mirrors https://sharemods.com/vt9p3fa0xdm7/Mini_Mirrors_ETS2.scs.html
📌Route Adviser https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/ui/jerrys-route-adviser-ets2