Big ATS 1.50 Map Combo – June 30 – 2024

The update for big map combo for ATS 1.50 with Nebraska DLC. It includes Coast to Coast, Promods Canada, Reforma, Great Midnorth, ATS Expansion and other mods. Links below consist 10 maps and additions. Only Free mods.

Links:

UPDATE📌Coast to Coast Map 2.16.50.3 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/coast-to-coast
📌Promods Canada 1.3.0 https://www.promods.net/compat.php?game=ats
📌ProMods Canada Pink Mountain Fix 1.50-1.0 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/150-promods-canada-pink-mountain-fix
📌Reforma 2.7.4.150 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/reforma
📌Reforma Mega Resources 2.7.4.150 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-assets/reforma-mega-resources
📌Reforma OtherMaps Patch 22.150 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/reforma-other-maps-patch
📌Reforma Promods Background Fix https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/ui/reforma-promods-background-fix
UPDATE📌ATS Expansion 10 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/ats-expansion-v8-149
📌Lite Urban Overhaul 17 https://www.mediafire.com/file/r9raefrolhybc3u
📌MUO/Reforma Compatibility Patch v1.8.5.3 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/muoreforma-compatibility-patch
UPDATE📌The Great Mid North 1.50-5.2 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/the-great-mid-north-expansion
📌Bonjour Quebec 0.1.2 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/bonjour-quebec
📌Discover Ontario 0.3.2 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/discover-ontario
UPDATE📌The Great Mid North – Promods Canada – ATS Expansionс RC 1.50-5.1 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/rgmn-promods-canada-ats-epx-rc
UPDATE📌The Great Mid North – Discover Ontario RC 1.50-5 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/tgmn-d-ontario-rc
📌Project Better Arizona 0.4 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/project-better-arizona
UPDATE📌Project Better Arizona Reforma Connection 1.8.1 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/project-better-arizona-reforma-connections
📌Project Mid-Atlantic 0.4.2 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/project-mid-atlantic
📌Washington Lake Cabin https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/lake-cabin-a-frame
📌Background map https://sharemods.com/tww7tt70t4jm/ATS_satellite.scs.html

Bonus:

📌minimal adviser interface for ATS & ETS2 https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=718961487
📌Alternate F2 Mirrors https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=647814782
📌Jerry’s Fullscreen Maps (ATS) https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/ui/150eob-jerrys-fullscreen-maps-ats