Tag: 1.46

Links to Mega ETS2 1.46 Map Combo – December, 4 2022

0 commentsEuro Truck SimulatorMapsMods1.46AzerbaijanazgebackgroundbulgariaEl EnclavesETS2ets2 map comboEuafricafinnmarkgreenlandGuideisraelitaly revampJan Mayenjava road revolutionlong haulMap Combomap modmegamiddle-eastNorwichPromodsRed searoad to asiaRoExtendedTrucksimUkraine

Mega Map Combo for Euro Truck Simulator 2 1.46. Including Promods, Euafrica, Roextended, Road to Asia, EAA, Middle East and many more. 27 maps and also RCs, fixes and bonuses. Please follow the instructions in video and also please note that version 1.46 and all map DLCs required.

Links

📌Promods 2.63 + Middle East Addon https://www.promods.net (video instruction how to download and install https://youtu.be/aJreH4t2tLE)
📌Roextended 3.6 1.46 http://www.roextended.ro
📌Roex 3.6 – Promods 2.63 and Middle East 2.63 RC https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=2370
📌Map EAA 1.46 (+DLC Add-ons) https://cluberotas.com/products/estradeiro?_x_tr_sl=auto&_x_tr_tl=en&_x_tr_hl=en-US&_x_tr_o=wapp/ (tutorial in English how to download EAA https://youtu.be/nQ80mqdrNZM)
📌EAA Caps Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/eaa-caps-fix
📌EAA Ferry to Europe Clean-Up https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/eaa-ferry-to-europe-clean-up
📌EAA Promods Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/eaa-promods-fix
📌Eurafrica 2.2
Gumroad (with updates) https://mxtrucker.gumroad.com/membership
Youtube (with updates) https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4vN9AYvFaR2gqaJon2Z1Hw/join
Gumroad : 1 shot – No update https://mxtrucker.gumroad.com/?sort=n…
📌Java Road Revolution (JRR) v0.6 b https://www.mediafire.com/file/dbsv6bgm0jz2w14/JRR+v0.6+B+-+PM+Background.rar/file
📌JRR and EAA fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/eaa-java-road-revolution-fix
📌Azerbaijan Georgia (AZGE) Add-on 1.46 & Southern Region RC https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=2111
📌Road to Asia 1.5 https://terramaps.net/download/view/?game=road-to-asia&id=5
📌Red Sea Map 1.4.3 https://terramaps.net/download/view.php?game=red-sea
📌Red Sea Promods Middle-East Fix 1.46 2.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/red-sea-promods-middle-east-fix
📌Israel Lebanon Open Border https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/israel-lebanon-open-border
📌Southern Region 11 https://sharemods.com/0hxeucubysf2/SRMap_v11.scs.html
📌Roex 3.6 – South Region RC https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=2370
📌South Region Hot Fix https://www.sharemods.com/3nfwatnjxyz0/SRMap_HotFix_v11.scs.html
📌Corfu and Greek Islands 1.0.5 https://terramaps.net/download/view.php?game=corfu
📌Corfu Promods Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/corfu-promods-fix
📌Paris Rebuild 3.2 https://sharemods.com/ec6ngkapkf5c/paris_rebuild_v3_2.scs.html
📌Swedish Islands 1.10 https://drive.google.com/file/d/1xdMhIFVgaiH0NkwaVtR8sAcp58rfzzF9/view
📌North Macedonia Rework 1.5.0 https://www.sharemods.com/j0a031rh2awo/Macedonia_rework_1.5.0.zip.html
📌Northern Ireland Rebuild Beta https://www.mediafire.com/file/myp1fptxz41n9s4/N_Ireland_Beta_01.rar/file
📌Italy Revamp 0.6 https://sharemods.com/e4r5hjkmczf1/itarevamp_0.6.scs.html
📌Sud De France 1.5.1 https://www.mediafire.com/file/qjv73j65bee4wfl/Sud_de_France_by_Charly_1.5.1.scs/file
📌Jan Mayen 2.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/jan-mayen
📌BG+ 1.0 (Bulgaria Plus) https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bg-v09-144
📌Africa Extended 1.3 https://modsfire.com/8R2U7l8DQ6S0B2V
📌Project Greenland 0.20 https://sharemods.com/jmk9jxiom80c/Project_Greenland_0.20.7z.html
📌Western Estonia Add-on https://modsfire.com/download/28t0180Jbv6rdzK/fe34b
📌Santiago de Compostela V.4 (1.46) https://sharemods.com/cjlclx0h5ywz/santiago4.scs.html
📌El Enclaves 0.11 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/el-enclaves-promods-addon-146
📌Norwich Rework V2 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/norwich-rework-v10
📌Finnmark Saltfjellet https://www.promods.net/viewtopic.php?f=42&t=37501
📌Ferry Killer https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/ferry-killer
📌Bourges Updated 1.0.1 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bourges-updated-v10
📌Background Map and Crash Fix https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20
📌All World Map 2.7 2 in 1 https://sharemods.com/7q1yin1clpgz/ETS_AllWorld_MAP_v27_EAA.scs.html
📌Full Screen Map https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1938342988

Bonus Mods:

📌Mini Mirrors https://sharemods.com/vt9p3fa0xdm7/Mini_Mirrors_ETS2.scs.html


ATS 1.46 Map Combo – December 2 2022

0 commentsAmerican Truck SimulatorMapsMods1.46American Truck SimulatorATSBetter Arizonac2ccaribbeanDakotasMap Combomap modMinor Urban OverhaulMontanaPacific mapPromodsPromods Canadaradiator springsreformaTrucksim

The First American map combo for ATS 1.46. It includes Promods Canada, Reforma, Coast to Coast, Canamania, Alaska, Montana Expansion, Caribbean Map, Dakotas and other mods. Links below consist 12 maps, road connections and patches.

Links:


📌Caribbean Map 1.3.2, LA Ferry Terminal and C2C RC https://terramaps.net/download/view.php?game=caribbean
📌Caribbean C2C Fix https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/caribbean-c2c-conenctor-fix
📌Caribbean Reforma fix https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/caribbean-map-reforma-fix
📌Promods 1.2.2 https://www.promods.net/compat.php?game=ats
📌Promods – Canmania Road Connection https://drive.google.com/file/d/1sX3cvAFEriJLq6cJTN_407415RZ1652C/view
📌Promods – Canmania Road Connection Fix
https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/promods-canada-canamania-rc-fix
📌Caribbean Promods fix https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/caribbean-map-promods-fix
📌Reforma 2.4.4 + Mega Resources 2.4.4 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/reforma
📌Coast to Coast Map 2.12.46.2 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/coast-to-coast
📌Reforma C2С Patch v16 https://sharemods.com/3znokqf1rrzy/Reforma_C2C_Patch_v16_146.scs.html
📌Montana Expansion 2.0 0.2.8 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/montana-expansion-20-ga-c2c
📌CanaMania 2.46.0 (Former CanaDream) https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/canadream
📌Pacific Map 1.1.2 https://terramaps.net/download/view.php?game=pacific
📌Project Dakotas 2.1.1 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/project-dakotas
📌Project Dakotas – Canamania Road Connection 1.2 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/dakotas-canamania-rc
📌Radiator Springs https://sharemods.com/hxit954alxhh/radiator_springs_addon_1.3_by_ets2-user.scs.html
📌Radiator Springs Fix https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/radiator-springs-fix
📌Route Alaska 1.6 https://sharemods.com/x9awzntiwvvw/ATS_route_alaska_v1.6-1.46.rar.html
📌Project Better Arizona 0.2.2 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/maps/project-better-arizona
📌Project Better Arizona Reforma RC https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/project-better-arizona-reforma-connections
📌Lite Urban Overhaul 15.3 https://www.mediafire.com/file/44w3rduqwevhkul
📌MUO/LA Ferry Patch https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/muola-ferry-patch
📌MUO/Reforma/LA Ferry Patch v1.1.3 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/muoreformapacific-map-patch
📌MUO/Reforma Compatibility Patch 1.7.3 https://truckymods.io/american-truck-simulator/map-patches/muoreforma-compatibility-patch
📌Background map Background map https://sharemods.com/8rlmswqi5xqy/ATS_LAMB_NAM_CAM_THIN_BG_v1.4_unzip_me.zip.html
📌Combo Crash Fix https://sharemods.com/8p9xpdozm6f7/CRASHFIX_HUGE_COMBOS.scs.html

Bonus:

📌Full Screen Map (Do not unzip it just put in mod folder) https://sharemods.com/7euz28fe1048/fsworldmap.zip.html
📌Mini Mirrors https://sharemods.com/yidd9g88i6eu/Mini_Mirrors_ETS2.scs.html

Links to Free Mega ETS2 1.46 Map Combo – November, 19 2022

0 commentsEuro Truck SimulatorMapsMods1.46AzerbaijanazgebackgroundbulgariaETS2ets2 map comboGuideIndonesiaitaly revampJan Mayenjava road revolutionlong haulMap Combomap modmegamiddle-eastNorwichPromodsRed searoad to asiaRoExtendedTrucksimUkraine

The first Map Combo for Euro Truck Simulator 2 1.46. Including Promods, Roextended, Road to Asia, Middle East and many more. 20 Maps and also RCs, fixes and bonuses. Please follow the instructions in video and also please note that version 1.46 and all map DLCs required.

Links

📌Promods 2.63 + Middle East Addon https://www.promods.net (video instruction how to download and install https://youtu.be/aJreH4t2tLE)
📌Roextended 3.6 1.46 http://www.roextended.ro
📌Roex 3.6 – Promods 2.63 and Middle East 2.63 RC https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=16&t=2370
📌Southeast Asia 0.1 https://sharemods.com/g3wrqh9bf40i/Southeast_Asia_v0.1_map.7z.html
📌Java Road Revolution (JRR) v0.6 b https://www.mediafire.com/file/dbsv6bgm0jz2w14/JRR+v0.6+B+-+PM+Background.rar/file
📌Azerbaijan Georgia (AZGE) Add-on 1.46 https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=7&t=2111
📌Road to Asia 1.5 https://terramaps.net/download/view/?game=road-to-asia&id=5
📌Red Sea Map 1.4.3 https://terramaps.net/download/view.php?game=red-sea
📌Red Sea Promods Middle-East Fix 1.46 2.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/red-sea-promods-middle-east-fix
📌Corfu and Greek Islands 1.0.5 https://terramaps.net/download/view.php?game=corfu
📌Corfu Promods Fix https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/corfu-promods-fix
📌Paris Rebuild 3.2 https://sharemods.com/ec6ngkapkf5c/paris_rebuild_v3_2.scs.html
📌Swedish Islands 1.10 https://drive.google.com/file/d/1xdMhIFVgaiH0NkwaVtR8sAcp58rfzzF9/view
📌Northern Ireland Rebuild Beta https://www.mediafire.com/file/myp1fptxz41n9s4/N_Ireland_Beta_01.rar/file
📌Italy Revamp 0.6 https://sharemods.com/e4r5hjkmczf1/itarevamp_0.6.scs.html
📌Jan Mayen 2.0 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/jan-mayen
📌BG+ 1.0 (Bulgaria Plus) https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bg-v09-144
📌Project Greenland 0.20 https://sharemods.com/jmk9jxiom80c/Project_Greenland_0.20.7z.html
📌Santiago de Compostela V.4 (1.46) https://sharemods.com/cjlclx0h5ywz/santiago4.scs.html
📌Norwich Rework V2 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/norwich-rework-v10
📌Derry to Larne Road 1.5 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/derry-to-larne-road
📌Ferry Killer https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/map-patches/ferry-killer
📌Bourges Updated 1.0.1 https://truckymods.io/euro-truck-simulator-2/maps/bourges-updated-v10
📌Background Map and Crash Fix https://roextended.ro/forum/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=20
📌Full Screen Map https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1938342988

Bonus Mods:

📌Mini Mirrors https://sharemods.com/vt9p3fa0xdm7/Mini_Mirrors_ETS2.scs.html


How to open 100% map in ETS2 1.46 (Full Map Discovered, Guide and files)

0 commentsEuro Truck SimulatorMaps1.46100% discovered mapETS2ExploredGuideMapMap discovery

To open full map with all DLCs you have choose two ways – just download ready profile (exact from the video) or create one yourself. Or even modify your existing profile. Please be careful and make a backup of your game profiles before starting

Links
Full Save txt file https://sharemods.com/zqim0bdtln06/trucksim-full-save-1-46.txt.html
Ready profile https://sharemods.com/gi14my0vvykl/trucksim-full-save.7z.html
Tools:
TS SE Tool https://forum.scssoft.com/viewtopic.php?p=1060834
7zip https://www.7-zip.org/
Sublime Text https://www.sublimetext.com/